FY2017/18 ministerial policy statement of The Presidency of Uganda

The Office of the President, which in the report below is called ‘The Presidency’, comprises five votes whose budget performance and plans are outlined therein. They are:

  1. Office of the President;
  2. State House;
  3. Uganda AIDS Commission;
  4. Ethics and Integrity;
  5. External Security.

It outlines budget proposals totallingUGX395bn.

Read online or download the policy statement below.